31
Oct
08

the fightworks podcast

I often joke with my friends that I work 16 hour days so I can afford to spend 8 hours a day building Tactical Nutrition.

One of my clients, that I visit once or twice a week is quite a drive from my home office, and the trip has always driven me crazy….wasted time. Recently, however, this drive has been much more bearable as I’ve downloaded the fightworks podcast and spend my commute listening to that.

If you’ve never heard the podcast, search for it in itunes, or visit: www.thefightworkspodcast.com and join the mighty 600,000.

I enjoy all of the episodes, but I find myself coming back to the two part series with Chris Moriarty of Alliance, speaking about handling nerves during competition (something I didn’t do well if you saw my PanAms video).  In case you haven’t seen Chris compete, here’s a clip of one of America’s top competitors on the mats:

Fight Harder!  Fight Faster!

www.tacticalnutrition.net

shop.tacticalnutrition.net

0 Responses to “the fightworks podcast”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

