03
Nov
08

Tracy Lee loves Tactical Nutrition!

If you’ve read this blog since the beginning you know that I had the chance to meet Tracy Lee when we were shooting some technique videos for the website.  She’s a great lady and I’m a huge fan of her website, www.combatlifestyle.com .

I’m extremely pleased to say that Tracy is now using Explosive Endurance Formula.  Here’s what she posted about in on the UG:

A couple weeks ago I thought about it and started taking it conistantly.. I’m a fan!! I feel more energized, and more focused.. not edgy at all… 🙂

Fight Harder! Fight Longer!

www.tacticalnutrition.net

shop.tacticalnutrition.net

0 Responses to “Tracy Lee loves Tactical Nutrition!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

